Honorary Council

The Honorary Council is a group of individuals organized to support the Museum’s ongoing work and scholarship.

Vint  Cerf

Vint Cerf

Google Inc.
Paul E. Ceruzzi

Paul E. Ceruzzi

National Air and Space Museum of the Smithsonian Institution
Scott  Cook

Scott Cook

Intuit Inc.
John  Doerr

John Doerr

Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers
Bill  Gates

Bill Gates

Microsoft Corporation
John  Hennessy

John Hennessy

Stanford University
Walter  Isaacson

Walter Isaacson

Aspen Institute
Floyd  Kvamme

Floyd Kvamme

Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers
Regis  McKenna

Regis McKenna

Regis McKenna Inc.
Gordon  Moore

Gordon Moore

Intel Corporation
Nathan  Myhrvold

Nathan Myhrvold

Intellectual Ventures
Samuel J. Palmisano

Samuel J. Palmisano

IBM Corporation
Charles  Simonyi

Charles Simonyi

Charles Simonyi Fund for Arts and Sciences